Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## HUOBI TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

火币科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1611)

## CHANGE OF STOCK SHORT NAMES

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Huobi Technology Holdings Limited dated 1 November 2019 in relation to, among other things, the change of English name of the Company from "Pantronics Holdings Limited" to "Huobi Technology Holdings Limited" and the change of dual foreign name in Chinese of the Company from "桐成控股有限公司" to "火币科技控股有限公司" with effect from 11 October 2019 (the "Change of Company Name"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless defined otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that the certificate of registration of alteration of name of registered non-Hong Kong company was issued by the Registrar of Companies in Hong Kong on 8 November 2019 in respect of the Change of Company Name under Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

## CHANGE OF STOCK SHORT NAMES

To reflect the Change of Company Name, the stock short names for trading in the Shares on the Stock Exchange will be changed from "PANTRONICS HLDG" to "HUOBI TECH" in English and from "桐成控股" to "火幣科技" in Chinese with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 18 November 2019. The stock code of the Company on the Stock Exchange will remain unchanged as "1611".

By order of the Board HUOBI TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED Lee Chris Curl Executive Director

Hong Kong, 13 November 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (1) Mr. Li Lin, Mr. Lee Chris Curl and Mr. Lan Jianzhong as executive Directors; and (2) Mr. Duan Xiongfei, Mr. Yip Wai Ming and Mr. Ngai Matthew Cheuk Yin as independent non-executive Directors.